Soon There Will Be Stuff

Okay, so this is going to be my sort of catch-all blog about my adventures in learning the Tarot. I’ve been working the last few weeks on a series of watercolor paintings (I’ve completed three so far, which are available as prints in my deviantART shop) and will be painting my way through the Major Arcana, then the court cards, then the aces and the rest of the Minor Arcana. All of my paintings and progress will also be posted here. I also plan to post at least weekly with my daily card draws for the previous week, as well as a small spread each week for the upcoming week. All in all it should be an interesting experiment and I hope you, the audience, find at least something worth seeing here.

Leave a Reply

